Live Q&A

Check-in and join the meeting. Ask your bonsai questions and hang out with the Kisetsu-en community. 

Thursday, June 17:00 at 20:00 (UTC +2)

Note the time, and match accordingly to your time zone.
Some timezones to adjust your clock.
Odense (Denmark) 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) 19:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Frankfurt (Germany) 20:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Montréal (Canada – Quebec) 14:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Minneapolis (USA – Minnesota) 15:00:00 CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) 11:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) 18:00:00
I have set it to 8 PM (20:00) during the summertime, also to make it possible for our overseas members to join in.
Meeting are set to last 1-hour maximum.
Please join in and take part in the Kisetsu-en Shohin & Bonsai experience. Be part of our community.

How to join?

You find login information and can watch previous sessions as usual at https://shohin-europe.com/zoom-meeting-info/
All information at the website. Click the link to know more.

One Comment

Please leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: